Meet The Leadership

President

Lauren Roberson, MS, RD, LD

brinkman.lauren@uky.edu

President-Elect

Liz Combs, EdD, RD, LD

liz.marshall@uky.edu

Secretary

Annie Koempel, MA, RDN, LD

annie.koempel@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joe Higgins, MS, RD, LD

joseph.higgins@sodexo.com

Membership & Job Opp. Coordinator

Sarah Workman, RDN, LD

sarah.ce1284@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Mary Wilson, PhD, RD, LD, CSSD

mary.wilson@eku.edu

Nominating Committee

Rachel Healy, MS, RD, LD

rrthomas4@aol.com

Nominating Committee

Erin Casey, RDN, LD

erin.michelle.casey@gmail.com

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair

Isobel Bishop (UK student)

ibbi222@g.uky.edu

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair

Sarah Higley (UK student)

sarah.higley@uky.edu

Career Guidance

Dawn Brewer, PhD, RD, LD

dawn.brewer@uky.edu

Continuing Education & Planning Chair

Kendro Oo, MS, RD, LD

kendracan@uky.edu

Webmaster

Aaron Schwartz, MBA, MS, RD, LD

aschwartz113@uky.edu

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Follow us!