Meet The BGAND  Leadership

emilydewitt.jpg

President
Emily DeWitt, MS, RD, LD
emily.dewitt@uky.edu

ECasey.jpg

President-Elect
Erin Casey, MS, RD, LD
erin.michelle.casey@gmail.com

Liz%20Combs_edited_edited.jpg

Past-President
Liz Combs, EdD, RD, LD
liz.marshall@uky.edu

Dec 19, 2017 10_45 AM_2017-12-19_11-34-4

Secretary
Annie Koempel, MA, RDN, LD
annie.koempel@gmail.com

F764ADE4-0954-4912-83F1-BB1FC521B858_edi

Treasurer
Sarah Ratliff, DTR, RD
sarah_ratliff25@eku.edu

jmartin.jpg

Membership & Job Opp. Coordinator
Jenny Martin, MS, RD, CSOWM, LD
martin.jennyb@gmail.com 

KL BGAND Picture.jpg

Nominating Committee Chair
Katie Landon, MPH, RD, LD
katie@godspantry.org

E67128CC-14E2-48CF-97D0-0FE15E960BB2_edi

Nominating Committee
Mary Wilson, PhD, RD, LD, CSSD
mary.wilson@eku.edu

fullsizeoutput_2_edited.jpg

Nominating Committee
Nasreen Omran, RD, LD
nasreen.omran@uky.edu

paulina headshot.jpg

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair
Paulina Antimisiaris, RD 
Paulinaantimisiaris@uky.edu

Batey, Lauren Pic.jpg

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair
Lauren Batey
lauren.batey@uky.edu

Schwartz_Aaron.jpg

Webmaster
Aaron Schwartz, MBA, MS, RD, LD
aschwartz113@uky.edu