Meet The BGAND  Leadership

President

Liz Combs, EdD, RD, LD

liz.marshall@uky.edu

President-Elect

Emily DeWitt, MS, RD, LD

emily.dewitt@uky.edu

Past-President

Lauren Roberson, MS, RD, LD

brinkman.lauren@uky.edu

Secretary

Annie Koempel, MA, RDN, LD

annie.koempel@gmail.com

Treasurer

Sarah Ratliff, DTR, RD

sarah_ratliff25@eku.edu

Membership & Job Opp. Coordinator

Sarah Workman, RDN, LD

sarah.ce1284@gmail.com

Nominating Committee Chair

Rachel Harrington, EdD, RD, LD

rachel.harrington@eku.edu

Nominating Committee

Jessica Coffie, MS, CN, CCAP

jessica.coffie@commaction.org

Nominating Committee

Candice Tufano, RD, LD

candice.tufano@uky.edu

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair

Kelsie Craighead

klcraighead5@gmail.com

Public Relations & Marketing Co-Chair

Britt Fugmann

brittfugmann18@gmail.com

Career Guidance

Dawn Brewer, PhD, RD, LD

dawn.brewer@uky.edu

Webmaster

Aaron Schwartz, MBA, MS, RD, LD

aschwartz113@uky.edu

Follow us!

  • Instagram
  • Facebook

Lexington, KY | webmasterbgand@gmail.com